Blog

French Sales Manager of the Year 2019

French Sales Manager of the Year 2019

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

This year we had our annual Sales Meeting for our French team in Bordeaux.

More

GLEE 2019

GLEE 2019

Friday, 13 September 2019

September in our world = Glee

More

GIMA Awards 2019

GIMA Awards 2019

Thursday, 4 July 2019

Many thanks to our fantastic Smart team all over the world for our success at the GIMA Awards

More

Blues at the DIY Awards

Blues at the DIY Awards

Friday, 10 May 2019

A very pleasant surprise to receive two awards at the annual DIY Week awards for Best Garden Leisure Product and Lighting Product of the year.

More

Sales Manager of the Year 2018

Sales Manager of the Year 2018

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Congratulations to Adrian & Dan

More

The Gloves are….on!

The Gloves are….on!

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Smart is now in the Glove & Footwear business having bought the assets of Briers.

More

Christmas is over…..Oh no it isn’t!

Christmas is over…..Oh no it isn’t!

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Delighted to be back at Harrogate again for the Christmas Fair.

More

Changes....

Changes....

Thursday, 1 November 2018

You can never stand still in this industry. 

More

Christmas is coming...

Christmas is coming...

Wednesday, 3 October 2018

It’s slightly bizarre but the Christmas selections for the following year are all done before this Christmas has actually happened! 
 
More

The BIGGEST ever...

The BIGGEST ever...

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Wow! Our biggest ever Glee stand this year in tandem with our biggest ever product launch – 365 new products, one for each day of the year.

More